ORGANIZER’S CONTACTS

OMG EVENTS MANAGEMENT CO LTD – CÔNG TY TNHH TỔ CHỨC SỰ KIỆN OMG

OMG EVENTS HEADQUARTER:

Vietnam: 67 Phan Xich Long, Ward 2, Phu Nhuan Dist, Ho Chi Minh City, Vietnam

||Tel: + 84 28 66861210/20|| Email: info@vietnamindustrialfiesta.com||

Main Contacts:

Operation Dept:

Mr Cao Luc || +84 919 901 029 || caoluc@vietnamindustrialfiesta.com ||

Mr Ngo Phu || +84 988 555 378 || phu.ngo@vietnamindustrialfiesta.com ||

Sales Dept:

Ms Vicky Vo || +84 906 472 029 || vicky@vietnamindustrialfiesta.com ||

Ms Jenny Suong || +84-932 160 840 || suong@vietnamindustrialfiesta.com ||

Ms Nguyen Tran|| +84 28 35170215|| nguyentran@vietnamindustrialfiesta.com||

Marketing Dept:

Ms HuyenTran || + 84 28 3517 0213 || huyen@vietnamindustrialfiesta.com ||

Ms Linda Nguyen || + 84 28 351 0214 ||linda@vietnamindustrialfiesta.com ||

Pre-registration:

Ms Quynh ||+84 28 66861220|| quynhtran@vietnamindustrialfiesta.com||

Ms Chau ||+84 28 35170211|| chau@vietnamindustrialfiesta.com||

 

Design Dept:

Mr Tuan Nguyen || +84 286686 1210 || design@vietnamindustrialfiesta.com ||

Ms Hai Nguyen || +84 286686 1220 || hainguyen@vietnamindustrialfiesta.com ||

 

Online chat with us

26991626_1613045085445190_981433457247826367_n